Page 3 of 3

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Sat Dec 28, 2013 20:25
by Herrens Gåfva
Dr Apocalypse wrote:Aaah, HG...

we'll, I'll email you a special code instead you can use for the next time - it will be valid until you use it! :kiss:


You're the most awesomenest! Thanks. :kiss:

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Thu Jan 16, 2014 22:00
by John Tarantula
free download of Deny the Fallen track here: http://endtime-mailorder.com/index.php?cPath=30 :headbang: :headbang: :headbang:

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Sat Jan 18, 2014 22:36
by dimmick
Image

:headbang:

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2014 14:57
by John Tarantula
:headbang: :headbang: :headbang: :headbang: :headbang: Thank you!

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Thu Feb 20, 2014 11:29
by Pirate
Eagerly awaiting the arrival of the new Bloodwork Vinyl, CD, single AND t-shirt :D

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:12
by Lysol
I got the LP. :) Eagerly awaiting a vinyl re-release of Burial and Undeceived.

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Sun Feb 23, 2014 12:59
by Pirate
Lysol wrote:I got the LP. :) Eagerly awaiting a vinyl re-release of Burial and Undeceived.


Like

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 23:14
by dimmick
My CD came in today - it's brutal and fantastic!!! :headbang:

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Sun Mar 02, 2014 22:08
by John Tarantula
cool, hope you enjoy it! thanks for ordering :)

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Sat Mar 08, 2014 18:13
by Pirate
Sporting my Bloodwork shirt at Trondheim Metal Fest. And yes, I love the cd:)

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Sun Jul 06, 2014 22:00
by Molly
i'm listening to it right now. i think i've heard the ep once previously. not sure if it's ok/good/excellent yet

Re: ENDTIME PRODUCTIONS ANNOUNCE NEW RELEASES

PostPosted: Thu May 07, 2015 7:45
by Pirate
Im lusting for the new Crimson Moonlight release, any update?